Campus Ceremonies

Upcoming Ceremonies

Below are dates, locations, and contact information for upcoming Kaplan University campus ceremonies, which are open to both online and campus graduates. Students may attend any one that falls after their final term ends. Click the date in the table below or scroll down to view more details.


Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Maine

Maryland

Missouri

Nebraska

Wisconsin

Indiana

Indianapolis
TBD

Click here for more details and registration information.
Contact the Indianapolis Graduation Team at indianapolisgraduation@kaplan.edu with questions.

 

Iowa

Cedar Rapids 
December 8, 2017, 5:00 pm CT
Paramount Theater
123 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Registration Deadline: September 29, 2017. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu

Davenport
December 8, 2017, 6:00 pm CT
The River Center
136 E 3rd Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Registration: Contact Angie Bowers at abowers@kaplan.edu or 563.441.3174

Des Moines
TBD
Registration Deadline: 3 weeks prior to the ceremony date. 
Contact Bonnye Page at bpage@kaplan.edu

 

Maine

South Portland
June 9, 2018

Merrill Auditorium
20 Myrtle St
Portland, ME 04101

Click here for details.

 

Maryland

Hagerstown and Rockville
December 3, 2017
North Hagerstown High School
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Registration: Begins August 2017. Click here for additional information.

 

Missouri

St. Louis 
TBD
Contact graduationstl@kaplan.edu with questions.

 

Nebraska

TBD
Lincoln Graduates: Contact Kristin Polk at kpolk@kaplan.edu 
Omaha Graduates: Contact Alisa Parmer at aparmer@kaplan.edu

 

Wisconsin

TBD
Contact Latisha Spence at lspence@kaplan.edu


Request More Information

To receive the Kaplan University Program Guide, including areas of study and associated career paths, please complete this information form.