K
  • Campus Graduations

    Below are dates, locations, and contact information for upcoming Kaplan University campus ceremonies, which are open to both online and campus graduates. Students may attend any one that falls after their final term ends.

    Indiana

    Indianapolis
    August 12, 2017, 1:00 pm ET
    Indiana Convention Center
    Sagamore Ball Room
    100 S Capitol Ave
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Registration Open: January 4, 2017​
    Registration Deadline: July 24, 2017. Click here for more details and registration information.
    Contact the Indianapolis Graduation Team at indianapolisgraduation@kaplan.edu.  

    Note: There is a graduation fee of $100.00 associated with this ceremony to cover ceremony necessities.

    Iowa

    Cedar Falls 
    October 20, 2017
    Prairie Lakes
    1907 Viking Road
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613 
    Registration TBD
    Contact Kristin Cahill at kristin.cahill@kaplan.edu or 319.243.2932

    Cedar Rapids 
    May 25, 2017, 5:00 pm CT
    Paramount Theater
    123 3rd Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Registration opens January 14, 2017
    Registration Deadline: March 31, 2017. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu

    December 8, 2017, 5:00 pm CT
    Paramount Theater
    123 3rd Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401 
    Registration opens July 7, 2017 
    Registration Deadline: September 29, 2017. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu  

    Davenport 
    December 8, 2017, 6:00 pm CT
    The River Center
    136 E 3rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52801
    Registration: Contact Angie Bowers at abowers@kaplan.edu or 563.441.3174

    Des Moines
    September 8, 2017, 7:00 pm CT 
    Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
    1501 Woodland Ave
    Des Moines, IA 50314
    Registration Deadline: 3 weeks prior to the ceremony date.
    Contact Bonnye Page at bpage@kaplan.edu

    Mason City
    November 9, 2017, 6:30 pm CT
    Charles H. MacNider Art Museum- NEW VENUE
    303 Second Street SE
    Mason City, IA 50401
    Registration Deadline: 2 weeks prior to the ceremony date. 
    Contact Patti Eden at peden@kaplan.edu or Michelle Simmer at msimmer@kaplan.edu.

    Maine

    Augusta, Lewiston, and South Portland 
    TBD
    Click here for additional information. 
    Contact Mimi Gough at mgough@kaplan.edu 

    Maryland

    Hagerstown and Rockville
    December 3, 2017
    North Hagerstown High School
    1200 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Hagerstown, MD 21742
    Registration: Begins August 2017. Click here for additional information.

    Missouri

    St. Louis 
    Friday, July 21, 2017 
    Sheldon Concert Hall
    3648 Washington Boulevard
    St. Louis, MO 63108
    Registration for this ceremony has closed.  Contact graduationstl@kaplan.edu with questions.

    Nebraska

    Lincoln and Omaha 
    September 29, 2017
    Mid America Center
    1 Arena Way
    Council Bluffs, IA 51501
    Lincoln Graduates: Contact Kristin Polk at kpolk@kaplan.edu 
    Omaha Graduates: Contact Alisa Parmer at aparmer@kaplan.edu 

    Wisconsin

    Milwaukee

    November 17, 2017, 5:30 - 7:00 pm CT
    Kaplan University - Milwaukee Campus
    201 West Wisconsin Ave
    Milwaukee, WI 53209
    Contact Latisha Spence at lspence@kaplan.edu
    Note: This is an informal ceremony, and caps and gowns are not required.

  • See Also

Request Information



  • (optional)
  • Step 1 of 2

Featured

  • Transfer Credit
  • Paying For School
  • Kaplan Commitment