K
  • Campus Graduations

    Below are dates, locations, and contact information for upcoming Kaplan University campus ceremonies, which are open to both online and campus graduates. Students may attend any one that falls after their final term ends.

    Indiana

    Indianapolis
    August 12, 2017, 1:00 pm ET
    Indiana Convention Center
    Sagamore Ball Room
    100 S Capitol Ave
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Registration Open: January 4, 2017​
    Registration Deadline: July 24, 2017. Click here for more details and registration information.
    Contact the Indianapolis Graduation Team at indianapolisgraduation@kaplan.edu.  

    Note: There is a graduation fee of $100.00 associated with this ceremony to cover ceremony necessities.

    Iowa

    Cedar Falls 
    April 21, 2017, 6:00 pm CT
    Praire Lakes
    1907 Viking Road
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613
    Registration opens November 14, 2016
    Registration Deadline: February 28, 2017. Contact Kristin Cahill at kristin.cahill@kaplan.edu or 319.243.2932

    Cedar Rapids 
    May 25, 2017, 5:00 pm CT
    Paramount Theater
    123 3rd Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Registration opens January 14, 2017
    Registration Deadline: March 31, 2017. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu

    December 8, 2017, 5:00 pm CT
    Paramount Theater
    123 3rd Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401 
    Registration opens July 7, 2017 
    Registration Deadline: September 29, 2017. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu  

    Davenport 
    June 9, 2017, 6:00 pm CT
    The River Center
    136 E 3rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52801
    Registration: Contact Angie Bowers at abowers@kaplan.edu or 563.441.3174

    Des Moines
    April 28, 2017, 7:00 pm CT
    Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
    1501 Woodland Ave
    Des Moines, IA 50314
    Registration Deadline: 3 weeks prior to the ceremony date. 
    Contact Bonnye Page at bpage@kaplan.edu

    September 8, 2017, 7:00 pm CT
    Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
    1501 Woodland Ave
    Des Moines, IA 50314
    Registration Deadline: 3 weeks prior to the ceremony date.
    Contact Bonnye Page at bpage@kaplan.edu

    Mason City
    May 11, 2017 and November 9, 2017, 6:30 pm CT
    Charles H. MacNider Art Museum- NEW VENUE
    303 Second Street SE
    Mason City, IA 50401
    Registration Deadline: 2 weeks prior to the ceremony date. 
    Contact Julie Dannen at jdannen@kaplan.edu or Michelle Simmer at msimmer@kaplan.edu.

    Maine

    Augusta, Lewiston, and South Portland 
    June 10, 2017, 11:00 am ET
    Merrill Auditorium
    20 Myrtle St.
    Portland, ME 04101
    Registration Deadline: April 16, 2017. Click here for additional information. 
    Contact Mimi Gough at mgough@kaplan.edu 

    Maryland

    Hagerstown and Rockville
    June 4, 2017
    North Hagerstown High School
    1200 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Hagerstown, MD 21742
    Registration: Begins February 2017. Click here for additional information.

    Missouri

    St. Louis 
    Friday, July 21, 2017 
    Sheldon Concert Hall
    3648 Washington Boulevard
    St. Louis, MO 63108
    Registration: Begins April 1, 2017. Contact graduationstl@kaplan.edu to register.

    Nebraska

    Lincoln and Omaha 
    TBD
    Lincoln Graduates: Contact Kristin Polk at kpolk@kaplan.edu 
    Omaha Graduates: Contact Alisa Parmer at aparmer@kaplan.edu 

    Wisconsin

    Milwaukee
    November 17, 2017
    Location: TBD
    Contact Latisha Spence at lspence@kaplan.edu

  • See Also

Request Information



  • (optional)
  • Step 1 of 2

Featured

  • Transfer Credit
  • Paying For School
  • Kaplan Commitment