K
  • Campus Graduations

    Below are dates, locations, and contact information for upcoming Kaplan University campus ceremonies. Note: Kaplan University and Kaplan College are separate schools, and Kaplan University students may NOT attend a Kaplan College ceremony. All ceremonies listed below are Kaplan University ceremonies, and online students are welcome to attend any one that falls after their final term ends.

    Indiana

    Indianapolis
    August 12, 2017
    Indianapolis Convention Center
    Sagamore Ball Room
    100 S Capitol Ave
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Registration Deadline: April 8, 2017 

    Contact Yvette Booker at ybooker@kaplan.edu or 317.208.5311 

    Note:
    There is a graduation fee of $150.00 associated with this ceremony to cover your cap and gown and other ceremony necessities.

    Iowa

    Cedar Falls 
    April 21, 2017, 6:00 pm 
    Praire Lakes
    1907 Viking RoadCedar Falls, IA 50613
    Registration opens November 14, 2016
    Registration deadline: February 28, 2017. Contact Kristin Cahill at kristin.cahill@kaplan.edu or 319.243.2932

    Cedar Rapids
    December 9, 2016, 5:00 pm
    Paramount Theater
    123 3rd Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Registration Deadline: October 14, 2016. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu

    May 25, 2017, 5:00 pm
    Paramount Theater
    123 3rd Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Registration opens January 14, 2017
    Registration Deadline: March 32, 2017. Contact Cindy Deahl at Cdeahl@kaplan.edu

    Davenport
    December 9, 2016
    The River Center
    136 E 3rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52801
    Registration: Contact Angie Bowers at abowers@kaplan.edu or 563.441.3174

    June 9, 2017
    The River Center
    136 E 3rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52801
    Registration: Contact Angie Bowers at abowers@kaplan.edu or 563.441.3174

    Des Moines
    April 28, 2017
    Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
    1501 Woodland Ave
    Des Moines, IA 50314
    Deadline to register: 3 weeks prior to the ceremony date. 
    Contact Bonnye Page at bpage@kaplan.edu

    September 8, 2017
    Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
    1501 Woodland Ave
    Des Moines, IA 50314
    Deadline to register: 3 weeks prior to the ceremony date.
    Contact Bonnye Page at bpage@kaplan.edu

    Mason City
    May 15, 2017 and November 14, 2017, 6:30 pm
    Mason City Country Club
    3331 19th St SW
    Mason City, IA 50401
    Deadline to register: 2 weeks prior to the ceremony date. 
    Contact Julie Dannen at jdannen@kaplan.edu or Michelle Simmer at msimmer@kaplan.edu.

     

    Maine

    Augusta, Lewiston, and South Portland 
    June 10, 2017, 11:00 am
    Merrill Auditorium
    20 Myrtle St.
    Portland, ME 04101
    Deadline to register: TBD
    Contact Mimi Gough at mgough@kaplan.edu 

     

    Maryland

    Hagerstown and Rockville
    December 4, 2016
    North Hagerstown High School
    1200 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Hagerstown, MD 21742
    Deadline to register: October 21, 2016. Click here for additional information.

    Nebraska

    Lincoln and Omaha 
    April 2, 2017

    Cornhusker Hotel
    333 S 13th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Registration: Begins September 26, 2016, and ends February 19, 2017. 
    Lincoln Graduates: Contact Kristin Polk at kpolk@kaplan.edu

    Omaha Graduates: Contact Alisa Parmer at aparmer@kaplan.edu 

    Wisconsin

    Milwaukee
    TBD
    Location: TBD
    Contact Latisha Spence at lspence@kaplan.edu

  • See Also

Request Information



  • Step 1 of 2

Featured

  • US News Promo
  • Paying For School
  • Kaplan Commitment